Training Sessions

Optimized for U.S. East, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America
Session 1: Wed, May 3 | 9-10:45am EDT | 2-3:45pm BST | 3-4:45pm CEST
Session 2: Wed, May 10 | 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
Session 3: Wed, May 17 | 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
Session 4: Wed, May 24| 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
Session 5: Wed, May 31 | 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
Office Hours: Thu, Jun 1 and Mon, Jun 5 | Varying time slots
Session 6: Wed, Jun 7 | 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST

IFTF Foresight Essentials is a one-of-a-kind course designed to help individuals and organizations develop their skills in the art and science of foresight. As a participant, you’ll learn to filter information to determine its usefulness; transform urgent foresight into actionable insights; disrupt short-termism; and develop and test your own experiments in future-making. Upon completion, you’ll receive an IFTF certificate and will be welcomed into an exclusive network of like-minded specialists committed to promoting and supporting futures thinking across the globe.