This one-of-a-kind course is designed to help individuals and organizations develop their skills in the art and science of foresight. You’ll learn to make sense of the constant stream of news and information; transform urgent foresight into actionable insights; disrupt short-termism; and develop and test your own experiments in future-making. Upon completion, you’ll receive an IFTF certificate and will be welcomed into an exclusive network of like-minded specialists committed to promoting and supporting futures thinking across the globe.

Training Schedule: May 7, 14, 21, 28, June 4, 11, 2025
  • Orientation: Wed May 7 8-9:45am EDT | 1-2:45pm BST | 2-3:45pm CESTSession 2: Wed May 14 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
    Session 3: Wed May 21 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
    Session 4: Wed May 28 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
    Session 5: Wed Jun 4 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST
    Session 6: Wed Jun 11 9am-1pm EDT | 2-6pm BST | 3-7pm CEST