This one-of-a-kind course is designed to help individuals and organizations develop their skills in the art and science of foresight. You’ll learn to make sense of the constant stream of news and information; transform urgent foresight into actionable insights; disrupt short-termism; and develop and test your own experiments in future-making. Upon completion, you’ll receive an IFTF certificate and will be welcomed into an exclusive network of like-minded specialists committed to promoting and supporting futures thinking across the globe.

Training Schedule
  • Orientation: Mon, November 25 | 8-9:45am EDT | 1-2:45pm BST | 2-3:45pm CEST

  • Session 2: Mon, December 2 | 8am-12pm EDT | 1-5pm BST | 2-6pm CEST

  • Session 3: Thur, December 5 | 8am-12pm EDT | 1-5pm BST | 2-6pm CEST

  • Session 4: Mon, December 9 | 8am-12pm EDT | 1-5pm BST | 2-6pm CEST

  • Session 5: Thur, December 12 | 8am-12pm EDT | 1-5pm BST | 2-6pm CEST

  • Session 6: Mon, December 16 | 8am-12pm EDT | 1-5pm BST | 2-6pm CEST