Training Sessions

Optimized for U.S., Canada, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America
Session 1: Tue, Feb 28 | 9-10:45am PST | 12-1:45pm EST | 6-7:45pm CET
Session 2: Tue, Mar 7 | 9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EST | 6-10pm CET
Session 3: Tue, Mar 14 | 9am-1pm PDT | 12-4pm EDT | 5-9pm CET
Session 4: Tue, Mar 21 | 9am-1pm PDT | 12-4pm EDT | 5-9pm CET
Session 5: Tue, Mar 28 | 9am-1pm PDT | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST
Office Hours: Thu, Mar 30 and Mon, Apr 3 | Varying time slots
Session 6: Tue, Apr 4 | 9am-1pm PDT | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST

IFTF Foresight Essentials is a one-of-a-kind course designed to help individuals and organizations develop their skills in the art and science of foresight. As a participant, you’ll learn to filter information to determine its usefulness; transform urgent foresight into actionable insights; disrupt short-termism; and develop and test your own experiments in future-making. Upon completion, you’ll receive an IFTF certificate and will be welcomed into an exclusive network of like-minded specialists committed to promoting and supporting futures thinking across the globe.

Logistics