Training Sessions

Optimized for U.S., Asia, Australia, New Zealand
American Time Zones:

Session 1: Wed, Feb 1 | 5-6:45pm PST | 8-9:45pm EST
Session 2: Wed, Feb 8 | 5-9pm PST | 8pm-12am EST
Session 3: Wed, Feb 15 | 5-9pm PST | 8pm-12am EST
Session 4: Wed, Feb 22 | 5-9pm PST | 8pm-12am EST
Session 5: Wed, Mar 1 | 5-9pm PST | 8pm-12am EST
Office Hours: Thu, Mar 2 and Mon, Mar 6 | Varying time slots
Session 6: Wed, Mar 8 | 5-9pm PST | 8pm-12am EST

Asia Pacific Time Zones:
Session 1: Thu, Feb 2 | 9-10:45am CST/SGT/HKT | 12-1:45pm AEDT | 2-3:45pm NZDT
Session 2: Thu, Feb 9 | 9am-1pm CST/SGT/HKT | 12-4pm AEDT | 2-6pm NZDT
Session 3: Thu, Feb 16 | 9am-1pm CST/SGT/HKT | 12-4pm AEDT | 2-6pm NZDT
Session 4: Thu, Feb 23 | 9am-1pm CST/SGT/HKT | 12-4pm AEDT | 2-6pm NZDT
Session 5: Thu, Mar 2 | 9am-1pm CST/SGT/HKT | 12-4pm AEDT | 2-6pm NZDT
Office Hours: Fri, Mar 3 and Tue, Mar 7 | Varying time slots
Session 6: Thu, Mar 9 | 9am-1pm CST/SGT/HKT | 12-4pm AEDT | 2-6pm NZDT

IFTF Foresight Essentials is a one-of-a-kind course designed to help individuals and organizations develop their skills in the art and science of foresight. As a participant, you’ll learn to filter information to determine its usefulness; transform urgent foresight into actionable insights; disrupt short-termism; and develop and test your own experiments in future-making. Upon completion, you’ll receive an IFTF certificate and will be welcomed into an exclusive network of like-minded specialists committed to promoting and supporting futures thinking across the globe.

Logistics