Orientation: Thursday, June 13th 9-10:45am PST | 12-1:45pm EST | 6-7:45pm CET
Session 2: Thursday, June 20th | 9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST
Session 3: Thursday, June 27th 9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST
Session 4: Tuesday, July 2nd 9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST
Session 5: Thursday, July 11th 9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST
Office Hours: Tuesday July 16th & Wednesday July 17th Various times
Session 6: Thursday, July 18th 9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EDT | 6-10pm CEST

Philanthropic organizations are called upon today to lead the civic sector in becoming future-ready—to go beyond piecemeal and incremental solutions and catalyze systemic changes. This requires boldly imagining new possibilities, generating insights, understanding larger trends, and creating action pathways to achieve desired futures. Diffusing the literacy of foresight and futures thinking widely in the philanthropic sector and within individual organizations is necessary for creating a future-ready civic society.

This training is for you if
  • you work at a grantfunding or grantmaking foundation or organization
  • you want to learn how to build a strategic vision that effectively serves your grantees

Register now