Training Sessions

Session 1: Tue, May 2 | 8-9:30am PDT | 11am-12:30pm EDT | 5-6:30pm CEST
Session 2: Thu, May 4 | 8am-12pm PDT | 11am-3pm EDT | 5-9pm CEST
Session 3: Tue, May 9 | 8am-12pm PDT | 11am-3pm EDT | 5-9pm CEST
Session 4: Thu, May 11 | 8am-12pm PDT | 11am-3pm EDT | 5-9pm CEST
Session 5: Tue, May 16 | 8am-12pm PDT | 11am-3pm EDT | 5-9pm CEST